Find a show location

Start typing a city name to find a show near you

Get Your Nick Jr. Live! Tickets

Fri, November 22
Sat, November 23
Sun, November 24

Fri, November 29
Sat, November 30
Sun, December 1

Tue, December 10
Wed, December 11

Sat, December 14
Sun, December 15

Sat, January 11
Sun, January 12

Fri, January 17
Sat, January 18
Sun, January 19

Fri, January 24
Sat, January 25
Sun, January 26

Fri, February 7
Sat, February 8
Sun, February 9

Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1

Fri, March 6
Sat, March 7
Sun, March 8